Thursday, July 17, 2008


There are three qualities in astrology.
Active (or cardinal), fixed, and muteable.
Each sign is one of them.

Active signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn
Fixed signs: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius
Mutable Signs: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces.

Each one signifies a personality trait.

Active traits: intiative, action-oriented, decisive
Fixed traits: constancy, goal-oriented, stubborn
Muteable traits: adaptability, changeability.

This is not the gospel truth.
Apply salt liberally.

No comments: