Thursday, July 17, 2008


In astrology, each sign is one of
four elements:
Fire, Earth, Air, and Water.

Fire: Aries, Leo, Saggitarius.
Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.
Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces.
Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.

Each element means a different personality trait.

To generalize:

Fire traits are passionate, impulsive, and individualistic.
Earth traits are grounded, practical, and sensual.
Air traits are mental, detached, and dreamy.
Water traits are emotional, romantic, and intuitive.

General rules:

You are supposed to get along well with those of the same element as you.

Fire and Air are the "masculine" elements.
Earth and Water are the "feminine" elements.

The masculine elements get along well with other masculine.
The feminine elements get along well with other feminine elements.

In general!
Please apply heaping grains of salt, please!
This isn't the gospel truth!

No comments: